Museum of Modern Art 730 Fifth Avenue New York City Pullare

For release Saturday, April 2

31

The Membership Committee of the Museum of Modern Art will hold a luncheon meeting at the American Women's Association clubhouse, 353 West 57th Street on Thursday, April 7, at 12:30 o'clock. Mrs. John S. Sheppard is chairman of the committee and the other members are: Mrs. Alexander M. Bing, Miss Elizabeth Bliss, Mrs. Porter Chandler, Mrs. George C. Clark, Jr., Mrs. Thomas R. Coward, Mrs. W. S. Cowles, Mrs. John D. W. Churchill, Mrs. Artemus L. Gates, Mrs. Walter Hochschild, Mrs. David Franklin Houston, Mrs. O'Donnell Iselin, Mrs. T. Catesby Jones, Mr. John D. Kennedy, Mrs. Samuel A. Lewisohn, Mrs. Charles J. Liebman,

Mrs. D. Percy Morgan, Jr., Mrs. James B. Murphy, Mrs. Baillie Ripley, Miss Pauline Robinson, Mrs. Edward E. Root, Mrs. John D. Rockefeller, Jr., Mrs. Nelson Rockefeller, Mr. Harold Sterner, Mrs. Cornelius J. Sullivan, and Miss Mary Hoyt Wiborg.